Culpeper Cycling Rides Forum

Topic Replies Activity
Group Rides, the Global Cycling Community and COVID-19 5 March 18, 2020
Bikes and Brews 2nd Saturday ride 4 March 12, 2020
Rapha Ride this Sunday 3/15 at 9:30a 1 March 12, 2020
Wednesday Night Ride Season Opens today! 2 March 11, 2020
2020 Spring Rides & Events 1 March 9, 2020
March 8 Sunday ride 2 March 8, 2020
Wednesday Night Ride Season Starts 3/11! 4 March 4, 2020
1 March Sunday ride 1 February 28, 2020
Remington Bridge Photo 2 February 24, 2020
Feb. 23 Sunday ride 2 February 23, 2020
Wednesday Night Road Season starts in less than 4 weeks! 5 February 18, 2020
16 Feb. Sunday ride 4 February 16, 2020
9 Feb. Sunday ride 13 February 9, 2020
Paving Ryland Chapel Rd ( Lakota Ride ) 1 February 4, 2020
1 February Sunday ride 1 January 30, 2020
26 Jan. Sunday ride 2 January 25, 2020
Birthday Drink 2 January 21, 2020
19 Jan. Sunday ride 5 January 19, 2020
36 Mile Birthday Ride 19 January 16, 2020
Jan. 12 Sunday ride 3 January 12, 2020
Ride 1/11 11am @ VeloConcepts 1 January 8, 2020
Ride Sunday at 1pm 2 January 5, 2020
2nd Annual 100k on New Years Day Ride 1 December 31, 2019
Festive 500 - Day 7: 12/30 @ 1PM 5 December 31, 2019
Festive 500 Day 6 (12/29) Cancelled 2 December 29, 2019
Festive 500 Day 5: 12/28 @ 11 am 1 December 28, 2019
Festive 500 Day 3: 12/26 @ 1pm 1 December 25, 2019
Christmas Eve & Day ride at 1 pm 5 December 25, 2019
ICYMI: Festive 500 Day 2: 12/25 at 2pm 1 December 24, 2019
22 December Sunday ride 2 December 21, 2019